Wonder Boi Writes

Song-a-day: December 10 – My Favorite Things

So my wife insists that “My favorite Things” is NOT a holiday song, and I suppose that’s true in the strictest sense, but people often play it around Christmas.  And Christmas is one of my favorite things.  And this is my blog so I get to do what I want with it, right?  Well, I want to play My Favorite Things, sung by Julie Andrews, from the Sound of music.

Christmas song or not, I love it. this one’s for the VLR (but not Trish)

December 10, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

