Wonder Boi Writes

Song-A-Day: December 11 – Hanukkah

Hey all, so until this point this has been a list of Christmas songs, but tonight, as I return from celebrating with friends, lighting the menorah, eating brisket, I think find myself humming a different tune.  So while I cuddle up tonight, with my very full tummy and the lingering scent of freshly baked Challah I am offering up a Hanukkah song for all my Jewish Friends.  Here’s Adam Sandler with The Hanukkah Song.

December 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

