Wonder Boi Writes

Song-A-Day December 19: We Three Kings – DC Talk

Here’s another one of those classic hymns I’m so drawn to.  This is “We Three Kings” sung by one of my favorite bands as a teenager, DC Talk.  I could give you all a whole homily on the connections between wisdom and faith, but you are smart and reflective people (or you won’t be reading this), so I think I’ll leave you to ponder the connections for yourself.  Maybe you could even post some of your own reflections in the comment section of the blog.  At the very least, I hope you enjoy the song and continue to seek guidance toward “the perfect light.”

December 19, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

