Wonder Boi Writes

Women Stirred Radio Interview

Hey all,

Just a reminder that I’ll be on Women Stirred Radio with Merry Gangemi today (Thursday April 8th) at 4:15 eastern.  I’m really looking forward to this and I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I will.  Merry is a great host and I love to talk about myself so it should be a good time all around 😉

You can listen live at http://wgdr.org/merrygangemi.html by clicking on the link on the left that says “Listen Live”

You can also call in and ask me questions at 802-454-7762.  I hope to hear from some of you!

In addition to the great conversation I’m also going to give listeners a sneak peek from my forthcoming novel. The Long Way Home.

Thanks!

Rachel

April 8, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

