Wonder Boi Writes

Upcoming Events

We interrupt you regular Ptown recaps to tell you about a couple fun events I have coming up this weekend.

The first is a panel/reading/signing at Muhlenberg College in Allentown Pennsylvania.  I was lucky enough to visit Muhlenberg last year (check it out here) and had such a great time that I’ve been really looking forward to going back. College audiences are always my favorite and this time I’ll be joined by my friends and fellow authors Carsen Taite, Nell, Stark, Trinity Tam, and PJ Treblehorn.  We’ll be reading and chatting with students and community guest starting at 7:00 on Friday evening.  For more info on the event check out this fun vlog with Carsen and the even organizer Anita Kelly.

If you’re anywhere neat the Allentown area please come by and hang out with us. I can’t think of a better way to celebrate 11/11/11.

The second event is one everyone should be able to enjoy no matter where you live.  On Monday Morning (November 14th) I’ll be a guest on All Things Gay with Emily Cherin at 8:00am on WSCA 106.1 FM out of Portsmith NH.  Emily and I plan to chat about the Millennial Generation of LGBT youth and some of the fun stuff happening in the world of Lesbian fiction. For those of you not the in area you can listen to the show by going to  http://portsmouthcommunityradio.org and clicking on the “listen now” link.

I hope you guys will join me for one or more of these super fun opportunities!

 

November 10, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. […] Rachel Spangler posted Upcoming Events. […]

    Pingback by Link Round Up « The Lesbrary | November 19, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

