Wonder Boi Writes

Search Terms of the Month

So my last post was kind of heavy and you guys responded awesomely.  I can’t thank you enough for all the love and support you’ve shown me this week, but the least I can do is offer you a chuckle this morning.  So I am stealing an idea from the blog http://www.butchwonders.com (It’s a good blog. You should check it out.) and sharing some of my favorite search terms for the month.

Search terms are things people have entered into a search engine and that led them to click on this blog.  I’ve always been privately amused by some of the ones that pop up on my stats page, and now you can be, too.  Let me know if you enjoy this, and maybe I’ll make it a monthly feature.

“Is Diane Gaidry Gay” (I’ve seen no evidence of this, and believe me, I’ve been watching closely.)

“Georgia Beers’ Bonnie” ( 11 people are looking for Bonnie, and they know she is property of Georgia.)

“Are lesbian Farmers Funny?” (All the ones I know are hilarious, but that’s just Catherine Friend.)

“Seduction by tickling” (Hey 4 people who searched for this. Does it work?)

“Georgia Beers + Erin Cummings” (Yummy)

“Georgia Beers + Erin Cummings + Diane Gaidry” (Now you’re just getting greedy, folks.)

“First Step toward world domination” (Don’t worry, I’ve already taken it.)

“Are bois sexy” (Why yes, yes we are.)

“Len Barot Personal Life” (Yeah, like you’re going to find that on the internet.)

“Does Pampered Chef support Gays” (Well it’s certainly supporting this one.)

“Father to son catches ball” (Seriously, 3 of you, how many pages of google did you have to go through to land here?)

“Melissa + Brayden + Texas + lesbian + author” (Don’t forget super + pretty.)

There you have it folks – I bet you didn’t know all the ways Wonderboi Writes could help you on the google.  Next time you need a sexy pampered chef boi to take the first step toward world domination through seductive tickling, come here first!

January 14, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

5 Comments »

  1. Now that is truly funny! Thanks Rachel1

    Comment by Laydin | January 14, 2012 | Reply

  2. Too funny, but wait… “First step toward world domination” ends up here??

    Comment by Abby | January 19, 2012 | Reply

  3. you’re a hoot wonder boi!

    Comment by Barrett | January 22, 2012 | Reply

  4. Thanks Barrett – you’re not bad yourself.

    Comment by rachelspangler | January 22, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

