Wonder Boi Writes

Michael Havrilka

This is not a writing related blog, go ahead and check out my reader friends unless you are a genealogist perhaps.

This blog is addressed directly to woman who e-mailed about my ancestor Michael Havrilka.  I’m so sorry but I lost your e-mail.  I would love to talk to you some time, so if you see this please e-mail again.  I may have some information for you, or I can at least pass you up my family tree to others who can help.

You can also friend me on facebook. 

I hope we connect soon.

 

March 26, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

