Wonder Boi Writes

Spanish Heart Time!

Spanish Heart is finally out!  While it has been shipping from BSB for two weeks, and available in PTown last week today is the day you can find Spanish Heart anywhere fine books are sold!  Those of you who follows this blog know what a long journey this novel has been for me and I want to thank everyone who’s supported and encouraged me along the way.  Now I get the greatest reward of all, I get to share it with each one of you!

I hope you’ve already ordered your copy, (if not what are you waiting for?) so to celebrate I wanted to share with you my first official interview on Spanish Heart.  Over the weekend I got to chat with the lovely and funny folks at Cocktail Hour, and I had a blast laughing with Andi and The Rev. Here is the link to the podcast for your listening pleasure.

http://cocktailhour.us/archives/315

Incase you haven’t gotten around to reading Spanish Heart yet, don’t worry because we worked very hard to keep the conversation spoiler free.

I can’t wait to start hearing from all of you both about the podcast and the book itself!

October 17, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. My copy came yesterday, I do love the mailman when he brings the goods!

    Comment by Beth | October 17, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you for buying it Beth, I hope you’ll let me know what you think.

      Comment by rachelspangler | October 17, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

