Wonder Boi Writes

25 Songs of Christmas: Day 19 – This Christmas

So earlier today I posted a my entry in the chain of Next Big Thing blogs that have been going around.  I mentioned that Reba McEntire inspired my next book, Does She Love You.  The thing is Reba inspires a lot of things for me, and I think you dear blog readers should ready yourselves for hearing a lot more about that in the coming months.  However, for today, I hope each of you can find a little inspiration in this Reba song as you reflect on who and what you hope to be this Christmas.

December 19, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. okay…I have to ask. How did you get the snow flake effect? Happy Holidays to you and your wonderful family, Rachel!

    Comment by laurie salzler | December 20, 2012 | Reply

    • I have no idea how I got the snowflakes, it just happens every December. 🙂

      Comment by rachelspangler | December 22, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

