Wonder Boi Writes

Does She Love You Reading for Bar Rag

Happy Friday friends,

Let’s fire up this weekend a little early. Sit back, relax, hell go ahead and put your feet up on your desk and listen to this reading I did for the Bar Rag last night.

Its always  good to chat with Andy who never fails to make me laugh and this time around I got to read a scene from my new release Does She Love You.  For those of you who’ve read the book, I hope you’ll enjoy this interpretation and for those of you who haven’t read it yet (why not?) I hope it piques your interest.

Best of all, this podcast is just a teaser for a full episode of Cocktail Hour we’re going to record in October to talk about the ins and outs of Does She Love You? and trust me you won’t want to miss that!

Go give it a listen here http://cocktailhour.us/archives/517

July 26, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Rachel, you are so damn entertaining you make us look good! Looking forward to the review show.

    Comment by Andy | July 26, 2013 | Reply

  2. Very sorry I missed the recording last night but I loved your reading. And will try not to dislike Nic, aka Cheating Arsehole, too much until I can read the book.

    Can’t wait until October to talk with you!

    Comment by Cheri The Rev | July 26, 2013 | Reply

  3. I hate that I missed it last night, but the reading was good. I gotta get my copy of Does She Love Me…..just that small part of your reading made me want to beat NIc down. I’m lookin forward to reading it.

    Comment by Vanessa Hopps | July 26, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

