Wonder Boi Writes

Search Term Blog Time

Hey Folks,

I haven’t done a search term blog in a while and those are always kind of fun.  So here you go.  Here’s 10 of the most amusing search terms people have actually put into a search engine, then somehow ended up on my blog.

1)   Melissa Brayden Loves Bois. –  I’m not sure about her love of bois in general, but I think she’s pretty fond of this one in particular.

DSCN0866

2)   Drag Kings in whities –  Not sure why any of you are searching for this on the google, but I think this is why you ended up here:

pa152812e

3)    Photo sex/young BSBseriously, four of you typed that into a search engine. Or maybe one of you searched it four times. In which case, why did you keep clicking on my page when I am clearly not that sex/young for you?

4)   Download Rachel Spangler Lesfic for freeFuck you very much.  I hope every time you search for that you end up on this page so I can say, “BUY THE BOOK or FIND A LIBRARY!”

5)   Lesfic skiing weekend – Is that a real thing?  Really. Now I want to google that, but I worry I’ll only be sent back to my own page.  In the meantime, just reread Trails Merge!

6)   Diane Gaidry lesbian Diane Gaidry una lesbica No, or in Spanish, no.  But I give you mad props for going bilingual on that one.

7)   Rachel’s Spangler’s SpouseShe’s off the market, okay?

208

8)   Wander Ass ZoomReally?  I don’t even know what to do with that, but I am a little disconcerted you ended up here.  Seriously, how many pages did you have to click on?

9)   Cocky Boi – I’m actually quite shy and withdrawn 😉

10)  Georgia Beers’s Bonnie – Okay this is a search term that is on my blog every since month so this year at GCLS. I told her I was going to deal with this once and for all, and she agreed.  So this is me with Georgia’s Beers’s Bonnie.   Tall, huh?

IMG_0610

There you have it, folks. Those are my top ten favorite search terms and my responses to them.  What about you?  What would someone find if they got ahold of your internet search history?

September 26, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

9 Comments »

  1. Download Rachel Spangler lesfic for free. Fuck you very much. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, snort laughed. Right?????

    Comment by Lynda Sandoval | September 26, 2013 | Reply

  2. P.S. Is it lame that this is my very favorite of your blogs?

    Comment by Lynda Sandoval | September 26, 2013 | Reply

  3. Also a fan of: No, or in Spanish, no. There, I have officially spammed (typed smapped) your blog.

    Comment by Lynda Sandoval | September 26, 2013 | Reply

  4. I can’t tell you how tempted I am to think up ridiculous search terms and see what will get me to your blog

    Comment by nikkismalls28 | September 26, 2013 | Reply

    • Nikki, I had the SAME URGE!

      Comment by Lynda Sandoval | September 27, 2013 | Reply

      • How strange, that the two of us in particular would feel like doing something like THAT?!?

        Comment by nikkismalls28 | September 27, 2013

    • LOL that’s funny. I did occur to me yesterday that every time I type these crazy things on to my page it pretty much assures that anyone else who searches for them ever again will end up here.

      Comment by rachelspangler | September 27, 2013 | Reply

      • An unending circle of awesome!

        Comment by nikkismalls28 | September 27, 2013


Leave a Reply

