Wonder Boi Writes

Telling Bed Time Stories

Hey friends,

As I prepare to head out to Ptown next week, I’m really looking forward to meeting some of you.  I hope those of you in town will check out the schedule I posted last week and come introduce yourselves.  However, I also know that many of you can’t make Women’s Week this year.  I feel for you. I really do, which is why I’m so happy to report that you can hear some readings, too!

You see, I recently got together with Liz McMullen of the Liz McMullen Show to do an episode of Lizzie’s Bedtime Stories.  I read two selections, one from Spanish Heart and one from Does She Love You?, and we got to chat a little bit about each one.

I hope you’ll take the time to listen here: http://www.thelizmcmullenshow.com/lbs_episode27/.  While you’re at it, be sure to check out some of the other episodes because Liz has had some awesome guests!

October 11, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

