Wonder Boi Writes

Cocktail Hour Rocks!

Hey Friends,

I’m back from Ptown and will give you a more in-depth update here soon, but first I wanted to tell you about this great chat I had with Andy and The Rev over at Cocktail Hour.  This is always such a fun show to do, and as usual we had a ton of laughs while we talked about Does She Love You? and anything else that came up.  Due to technical difficulties we even got to talk about a few things twice.  Usually, I can’t think of anything I’d rather do than talk about my writing, but Cheri and Andy gave me an even better treat by surprising me with a birthday compilation of call-ins from some of the most special people in my life,  from best friends to family members. They even got ahold of my pastor.  I got pretty choked up.  I am going to play it whenever I have a rough day.

The entire experience was pretty special for me.  I hope you’ll take a chance to listen to the show. It’s spoiler free, so you’ve got nothing to worry about there.  If you do listen, you’ll even have a chance to win a free copy of one of my ebooks.

Here’s the link: http://cocktailhour.us/archives/590

October 23, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. It was a great show. Trails Merge has always been my favourite of yours but I think this one beats it. Great original story, great characters (even Nic). I really loved it. Looking forward to your next.

    Comment by Maz | October 24, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

