Wonder Boi Writes

Big Reveal

Hey Folks,

I’ve been sitting on some fun news for awhile.  I wanted to wait for the right moment.  I wanted the perfect amount of time before my next book would be released before I let you in on it.  This is not the right time.  It’s not the right day of the week.  It’s not even the right time of day, but you know what?  Time is a fickle, fickle thing (hint, hint: story theme), so I’m going to just blow timing out of the water and give you what I’ve been wanting to give you for weeks now.

Here’s your first official look at the cover of my next release!

Timeless 300 DPI

What do you think?  What does the image evoke for you?  I hope it piques your interest because there’s so much more where this came from.

Eventually I will tease you with the blurb and introduce you to the characters, but , well, that’s for another time.

October 30, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

7 Comments »

  1. Looks interesting. Can’t wait. Maybe a release date? A blurb?

    Comment by J. Elisabeth Flournoy | October 30, 2013 | Reply

    • Thanks! Not sharing the blurb just yet, but I will say that it will be out in April.

      Comment by rachelspangler | October 30, 2013 | Reply

  2. Love the colors. I’m looking forward to hearing more!

    Comment by Cheri The Rev | October 31, 2013 | Reply

  3. What does this cover evoke in me? At the moment, excitement. I really can’t wait for you to tell us a bit of what it’s about, introduce us to the characters, and tell us a bit of why you wrote the story, and then get to read the story.

    Also it’s such an awesome cover, it makes me wish my ebook reader had a color screen so the cover wouldn’t be put into grey scale on it.

    Comment by Aideen | October 31, 2013 | Reply

  4. Hmmmm….such a big tease….a cover without a blurb….perhaps we should save you the work and make up the blurb for you, based solely on the cover, without even knowing the MCs names or anything except your hint and the artwork….Whaddaya think?

    Comment by onamarae | October 31, 2013 | Reply

  5. […] the cover proofs. This doesn’t mean the actual cover designed as that was done months ago. (You can see my blog on that here.) Cover proofs are when we check the details like making sure my name is spelled correctly on the […]

    Pingback by Timeless: The Back Cover « Wonder Boi Writes | January 21, 2014 | Reply

  6. […] I’ve told you about and the settings in NYC and Darlington.  I told you about the cover: Front and back. I even told you about my new author photo.  Many of you have followed this project on […]

    Pingback by Countdown to Timeless: Time to order! « Wonder Boi Writes | March 12, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

