Wonder Boi Writes

25 Songs of Christmas: Day 18 – Who Would Imagine A King

I spent today with my little miracle.  Jackie was home sick from school so we had a lot of time to cuddle and watch movies together.  He’s on the go so much these days and he’s gotten too big to let me rock him anymore so I cherish the time we get to spend snuggling.  This time of year also reminds me of the first Christmas after he was born. With a November birthday he was still a newborn that holiday.  I spent hours rocking him and singing every Christmas song I knew.  As a new mom marveling at him and wondering who he might become I found myself singing this one a lot.  I hope it touches something special in you too.

December 18, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

