Wonder Boi Writes

Conversations At The Bar

Hey Friends,

First of all, Happy Passover to those of you who celebrate.  My family and I will be sitting down around the seder plate with friends this evening and my stomach is already growling in anticipation. I hope your holiday is full of laughter, light, and love.

Today I’m also celebrating a lesser known holiday known as the official shelf date of Timeless!  That means you should now be able to buy it wherever fine books are sold. That also means the Kindle version is live for you who are died in the wool Kindle users.  And of course you can always get my books directly from Bold Strokes Books in print or just about any ebook format you’d like.

To celebrate the wide release I sat down with Cheri and Andy at Cocktail Hour to have a virtual Conversation at the bar.  The event was recorded live with video and questions from viewers in the chat area. We had a blast!  I also did a reading from Timeless that followed up on the excerpts I’ve been posting here for the last few weeks.  If you missed the live event for some reason you can (and I think you should) check it out at http://cocktailhour.us/archives/746 or on Youtube here:

The reading I did live will be the last excerpt of Timeless I share, but really if you haven’t gone to get it yet, I don’t know what you are waiting for. No, really, what are you waiting for? Go get it! 🙂

 

 

April 15, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

