Wonder Boi Writes

25 Songs of Christmas: Dec 22 – Do You Hear What I Hear?

Hi Friends,

Today we travel, so there will be no time for a long blog, but fear not, I will not leave you wanting.  I have something special I’ve been saving for you for a couple of weeks.  Maybe you remember me talking about making our family year-end video.  It was really therapeutic for me to think about all the good things this year brought amid the rough spots.  It helped me to remember how truly blessed we are.  And now I finally get to share all of these wonderful memories with all of you. I hope you all enjoy our video Christmas card.

December 22, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Beautiful, Rach!

    Comment by Carleen | December 22, 2014 | Reply

  2. Lovely!

    Comment by Lynne Buckley | December 22, 2014 | Reply

  3. Raquel, este es el mejor video que he visto en este año! Estoy ahora mismo enferma con gripe en la cama y leer todos tus blogs me dan la vida. Gracias por compartirlos con todos nosotros. Que pases una magnificas Navidades y que Dios te bendiga a ti y a toda tu familia. Un gran abrazo desde España.
    Maite

    Comment by maite1015 | December 23, 2014 | Reply

  4. Thanks for sharing the video, it’s a wonderful reminder of the good in life. Your family is beautiful and a loving example of the joy that exists in the world. Merry Christmas.

    Comment by Beth | December 23, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

