Wonder Boi Writes

Heart Of The Game now in the Kindle Store!

Hey Friends,

I know I owe you a blog, and I want to write it, really I do, but some crazy lesbian romance writers have descended on my house!  Maybe you recognize them:

603730_474439516036706_8355902418703819963_n

Yes, that’s Melissa Brayden on the left and Georgia Beers on the right. So now there’s wineries to be toured, food to be consumed, mischief to be made, and selfies to be taken. But in the midst of all that, Heart Of The Game became available in the Kindle store yesterday.  I know I have told you all several times you can get the Kindle compatible ebook directly from Bold Strokes Books, but I’ve also heard from a lot of you who like to shop the Kindle store.  If you’re in the latter group, now’s your chance.  You can get your copy of Heart Of The Game right here, right now!  I sure hope you’ll give it a read and let me know what you think.

In the meantime I’m going to get back to those selfies.

1459767_797905090304268_3799539221944745069_n

March 17, 2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. 🙂

    Comment by onamarae | March 17, 2015 | Reply

  2. Lots of talent behind those beautiful smiles.

    Comment by Beth | March 17, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

