Wonder Boi Writes

Buffalove: Wingfest

Hey friends,

I was out and about in Buffalo this weekend and thinking about all my lovely blog readers, so I paused my wing eating just long enough to make a new video for you.

Check it out here:

Also, don’t forget you’ve only got a little more than a week to enter my loyal-reader drawing.  Just post a picture of your own grilled cheese creation next to your copy of Perfect Pairing on Facebook/Twitter/Instagram and tag me for your chance to win naming rights to a character in an upcoming Rachel Spangler book!

IMG_7535

September 6, 2016 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

