Wonder Boi Writes

Book Winner and More

Hey Friends,

Happy Monday!

I am starting the week off right by giving away a FREE book.

close-to-home_2-600x913

Thank you to all of you who commented on my last blog, either here or on social media. I read and appreciated every single one. Once again, you all bolstered my faith in this awesome community and made me want to give back.

So first thing this morning we picked Declan Smith’s name out of the metaphorical hat, and Declan is going to receive a free, autographed copy of Close To Home, or an ebook copy of any one of my previous books.

But it hardly seems right to do just one give-away when so many awesome people reached out to offer their support after the whole early release debacle, so I’ve decided to do one give-away every week for the month of February!  Stay tuned to this blog for more info and extra chances to win.

But wait, there’s more!  Since I really love interacting with y’all, I’m always looking for new ways to do so, and I figure, what better way to find out how you want to be interacted with than to ask you?  So, I’ve created this poll for you all to weigh in on some ideas I had, and you can add your own. Let me know which ones you’re most interested in, and I’ll do them in the coming weeks!

https://www.quicksurveys.com/s/Ni3k7B

I’ll leave the survey open for one week, so lay it on me, and then please share widely!

February 6, 2017 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

   

