Wonder Boi Writes

Podcast Fun

Hey Folks,

I’m just here to spread a little bit of Friday fun for you.  Last week I got to chat with Tara Scott about one of my favorite things…books! Les Do Books gives authors a chance to just be readers for a little bit and I had a blast with.  The podcast is pretty safe for work and it’s even short enough to fit most lunch breaks, so go ahead and give it a listen to hear about three books I love!

http://www.thelesbiantalkshow.com/les-books-rachel-spangler-talks-lesbian-fiction/

Les-Do-Books-2017-Cover-Art-300-x-300-150x150

May 12, 2017 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Nice to hear from you on Goodreads; wonderful interview—very interesting! I enjoyed your latest book Close to Home; I’m looking forward to your next awesome read Edge of Glory being released this October! 😊

    Comment by Stephanie | May 14, 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

