Wonder Boi Writes

Free Audiobooks

Hey Folks,

I am in the final push to get Edge of Glory out to you during Women’s Week in Ptown and then wide release the week after.  This is simultaneously a stressful and exciting time as we rush around checking things like acknowledgements, typesetting and page proofs  off the to-do list. Everyone behinds the scenes is working frantically for the next two weeks, but you don’t really get to see any of that.

So in the same way that I give Jackson little treats to distract him while Mommy is working, I thought you all deserve at least the same consideration, and your treat is free audiobooks!

I am super proud that I now have three audiobooks out: Timeless, The Long Way Home, and Heart of The Game. So if you comment on this blog, on Facebook, or on Twitter telling me a) which of them you would most like to win and why or b) which of my other books you would most like to see in audiobook form, you will automatically be entered to win a free copy!

I’ll do the drawing early next week, so get your answers in ASAP!

August 24, 2017 - Posted by | Uncategorized

16 Comments »

  1. Heart of the game or the long way home. That would be very cool 🙂

    Comment by Ted | August 24, 2017 | Reply

  2. I would love any of them because I love all your books. I’m going on a 3000 mile car trip again in October and this would make my trip that much better. Audiobooks are my favorite thing when driving myself all over the place. As you know, I think ALL of your books should be in audio.

    Comment by Ann | August 24, 2017 | Reply

  3. I would love to have Heart of the Game on audiobook. I just recently got my second cochlear implant so I listened to audiobooks daily to help my brain adapt and learn how to use the information the implant is sending. I work also like to see Trails Merge become an audiobook because it was the 1st book of yours that I read! Thanks for all the wonderful books!

    Comment by Rebecca Goforth | August 24, 2017 | Reply

  4. That should say “I would also like to see” not “work”

    Comment by Rebecca Goforth | August 24, 2017 | Reply

  5. Heart of the Game! I don’t have it yet & I am a fellow Cardinals fan.

    Comment by mebuchanan | August 24, 2017 | Reply

  6. I have Heart of the Game and Timeless in audiobooks, so I really need Yhe Long Way Home to complete my set 😊😊

    Comment by Dana | August 24, 2017 | Reply

  7. I would love a audio copy of Heart of the Game. I’ve recently become a postie and had the chance to review my first ever audiobook and I’m now hooked. Totally helps me round my 15 mile route.

    Comment by Kerry McNair | August 24, 2017 | Reply

  8. I would adore having an audio book of Heart of the Game. I am a baseball/softball fan to the core and love the book in every way, but Haven’t heard it yet! Wooo hoo!

    Ona

    Comment by onamarae | August 24, 2017 | Reply

    • I would love to hear The Long Way Home. It’s one I’ve been meaning to read. Thanks for the contest.

      Comment by canuckeh | August 25, 2017 | Reply

  9. I’d love ‘Timeless’ or ‘The LOng Way Home’ personally. (I have Heart of the Game.) *lol* Perfect Pairing would also be a good audiobook.

    Comment by Shannon Luchies | August 24, 2017 | Reply

  10. I would like to read or listen to To The Long Way Home. I’ve been reating your blog sometimes, and I find it interesting, so I like to read your book.
    You like the St. Louis Cardinals, my partners grandsons is Cardinals fan & I like the KC Royals. This year (2017) the I-70 series kicked our KC butts.

    Comment by Claudia J Caddell | August 24, 2017 | Reply

  11. Timeless sounds good after hearing the audible sample. Unfortunately I haven’t read any of your books yet, but I’d like to listen to that one 🙂

    Comment by Elders Kodama | August 25, 2017 | Reply

  12. I haven’t read all, but loved “does she loves you?”…..in general all should be in all formats 😀

    Comment by Kat | August 25, 2017 | Reply

  13. I love them all , but would love heart of the game

    Comment by Colleen | August 25, 2017 | Reply

  14. I would love Heart of the Game as I have read the other two books. Thanks Beni

    Comment by benipardy | August 25, 2017 | Reply

  15. Thanks for offering this chance to win! I would love any of these audiobooks.

    Comment by Sara Jones | August 26, 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

